Interventional Oncology (IO) Subcommittee

The aim of this Sub-committee is to advance the practise of interventional oncology within Australia and New Zealand

Membership of the IO Subcommittee is open to all financial members of IRSA, including student members. Nominations for membership of the IO Sub-committee will be facilitated through the IRSA EOI process for sub-committee nominations and will be ratified by the IRSA Executive.

For the full Terms of referenceclick here

Expression of Interest

If you are a member and you wish to apply to this sub-committee, please do so using the EOI Form and submit your application to the IRSA secretariat at by 31 August 2020.